Feedback & patient satisfaction

Our objective is to provide excellent service and care, and we value feedback from patients.

Receiving information from patients can alert the team to problems that may not previously been identified. Please pass on any comments or compliments you may have to the medical director either via email, telephone or in writing.

If you are making a complaint please stating the nature of your concern, the date relating to the incident and names of staff involved (if applicable). Your complaint will be acknowledged and once investigated you will be provided with information regarding the outcome.

Clinic email addresses:
Ascot: ascot@whitecross.co.nz
Glenfield: glenfield@whitecross.co.nz
Henderson: henderson@whitecross.co.nz
Lunn Ave: lunnave@whitecross.co.nz
New Lynn: newlynn@whitecross.co.nz
Otahuhu: otahuhu@whitecross.co.nz
Ponsonby: ponsonby@whitecross.co.nz
St Lukes: stlukes@whitecross.co.nz
Whangarei: whangarei@whitecross.co.nz