General Enquiries

General Enquiries
enquiries@whitecross.co.nz

Sports Card Information
injured@whitecross.co.nz

Recruitment
hr@whitecross.co.nz

Patient Satisfaction/Feedback
Our objective is to provide excellent service and care, and we value feedback from patients.

Receiving information from patients can alert the team to problems that may not previously been identified. Please pass on any comments or compliments you may have to the Medical Director either via email, telephone or in writing, stating the nature of your complaint, the date relating to the incident and names of staff involved (if applicable).

Your complaint will be acknowledged and once investigated you will be provided with information regarding its outcome.

Clinic Email Addresses:
Ascot: ascot@whitecross.co.nz
Glenfield: glenfield@whitecross.co.nz
Henderson: henderson@whitecross.co.nz
Lunn Ave: lunnave@whitecross.co.nz
New Lynn: newlynn@whitecross.co.nz
Otahuhu: otahuhu@whitecross.co.nz
Ponsonby: ponsonby@whitecross.co.nz
St Lukes: stlukes@whitecross.co.nz
Whangarei: whangarei@whitecross.co.nz