Feedback

Our goal is to provide excellent service and care.

We value feedback from our patients that can highlight what’s working well and can alert the team to possible problems. Please pass your comments or compliments to your clinic’s medical director via email, telephone or in writing.

If you are making a complaint, please state the nature of your concern, the date of the incident and names of staff involved. Your complaint will be acknowledged, and once the complaint has been investigated you will be provided with information regarding the outcome.

Clinic email addresses:
Ascot: ascot@whitecross.co.nz
Glenfield: glenfield@whitecross.co.nz
Henderson: henderson@whitecross.co.nz
Lunn Ave: lunnave@whitecross.co.nz
New Lynn: newlynn@whitecross.co.nz
Otahuhu: otahuhu@whitecross.co.nz
Ponsonby: ponsonby@whitecross.co.nz
St Lukes: stlukes@whitecross.co.nz
Whangarei: whangarei@whitecross.co.nz
Northmed White Cross Doctors: northmedreception@whitecross.co.nz
City Doctors Palmerston North: philnee@citydoctors.co.nz

09 274 7823 | enquiries@whitecross.co.nz | Tāmaki Health | Disclaimer | Careers

PO Box 61150, Otara, Auckland

Copyright © White Cross Healthcare Ltd 2019. All rights reserved.